4-29-12 Sun  Results: 0
4-29-12 Sun
4-28-12 Sat  Results: 0
4-28-12 Sat
4-27-12 Fri  Results: 1
4-27-12 Fri
4-22-12 Sun  Results: 0
4-22-12 Sun
4-21-12 Sat  Results: 0
4-21-12 Sat
4-20-12 Fri  Results: 0
4-20-12 Fri
4-19-12 Thu  Results: 4
4-19-12 Thu
4-15-12 Sun  Results: 0
4-15-12 Sun
4-14-12 Sat  Results: 0
4-14-12 Sat
4-13-12 Fri  Results: 0
4-13-12 Fri
4-8-12 Sun  Results: 6
4-8-12 Sun
4-7-12 Sat  Results: 5
4-7-12 Sat
4-6-12 Fri  Results: 1
4-6-12 Fri

(c) Copyright 2003-2011 American Onshore, All Rights Reserved.

DavidYourWaiter: Home

Welcome to: DavidYourWaiter.com