8-30-11 Tues  Results: 0
8-30-11 Tues
8-28-11 Sun  Results: 3
8-28-11 Sun
8-27-11 Sat  Results: 2
8-27-11 Sat
8-26-11 Fri  Results: 0
8-26-11 Fri
8-23-11 Tues  Results: 1
8-23-11 Tues
8-20-11 Sat  Results: 9
8-20-11 Sat
8-19-11 Fri  Results: 0
8-19-11 Fri
8-16-11 Tues  Results: 0
8-16-11 Tues
8-14-11 Sun  Results: 0
8-14-11 Sun
8-13-11 Sat  Results: 4
8-13-11 Sat
8-12-11 Fri  Results: 4
8-12-11 Fri
8-10-11 Wed  Results: 1
8-10-11 Wed
8-6-11 Sat  Results: 0
8-6-11 Sat
8-5-11 Fri  Results: 0
8-5-11 Fri
8-4-11 Thu  Results: 1
8-4-11 Thu

(c) Copyright 2003-2011 American Onshore, All Rights Reserved.

DavidYourWaiter: Home

Welcome to: DavidYourWaiter.com